h1

Wired Wednesday (9.10.08): What Vanessa Reads (First Edition)

September 10, 2008

~~

This blog was started because there are memes for every day except Wednesday, and with that being the middle of the week, we need something to get us through it. Wired Wednesday is all about getting hyped up to finish the week. 

~~

Name: Vanessa

Blog URL: What Vanessa Reads (check me out!)

Feeling: Hungry

Current Book: None at the moment.

Next Book in Line: Sisters of Misery by Megan Kelley Hall

Last Book Blog Seen: Blatant Bibliophile Blog

Link This Blog: Click here.

Are you impressed by that blog? Yes. I only came over it because it was a related blog post on my blog and I checked it out and it looks cool… I think I will stick around to it.

Any plans for today? Homework, studying, going to Barnes & Noble’s (since I didn’t yesterday) and reading. And eating. And playing with my baby brother. Normal, everyday stuff.

Til’ next week! 

Vanessa


-Cross posted at wiredwednesday.blogspot.com and whatvanessareads.wordpress.com

How are you feeling on this fine Wednesday? What book are you reading at the moment? What was the last blog you saw that impressed you? Tell me in the comments!

2 comments

  1. Thanks for linking to the Blatant Bibliophile Blog!


  2. I am currently reading The Passion of Artemisia by Susan Vreeland and The Host by Stephenie Meyer.



Leave a Reply

