h1

Contest Winner! (I Heart You, You Haunt Me)!

October 1, 2008

Hi friends!

So today is October 1… the day to announce the winner of the I Heart You, You Haunt Me contest! 

Thank you guys so much for everything…. just watch this video to see the raffle in real time and to see if you won!

(Can’t you see how excited I am with all the exclamation marks I am using?)!

Here’s the video:

 
 

Congrats!

I’m sending you an e-mail right now Lauren. Remember if you don’t reply within 4 days (Oct. 5, 2008) I’ll have to do the raffle over… so make sure to write back!

Thank you, thank you, thank you all for entering and making my first contest a success. Hopefully I can do more soon. 🙂

Stay tuned… an interview with Megan Kelley Hall is coming up tomorrow and I still have to post a Fahrenheit 451 review…!

See you,
Vanessa

7 comments

  1. Congrats Lauren.
    Vanessa-you are a brave girl to vlog. i don’t think I could ever get the courage to do that. 🙂


  2. Mari: Why? I don’t see anything courageous with it… haha. 🙂


  3. Aw! You’re so pretty. Love your glasses!

    Congrats, Lauren. 😀


  4. What a cool way to pick the winner!


  5. Amee- Thanks! I love my glasses, they’re so comfy and chic.

    Lenore- Thanks! I was actually going to have my baby brother to pick out the winner but I forgot and then I couldn’t redo the contest. 🙂


  6. You are so cute!!

    Congrats to Lauren – hope you like it. 🙂


  7. Congratulations, Lauren! Vanessa, after emailing with you for our blog interview it was so fun to see you in “live” action. 🙂



Leave a Reply

