h1

Living Dead Girl Contest!

October 4, 2008

Hey! Want a chance to win a copy of Elizabeth Scott’s new book Living Dead Girl? Well click here for the Sept. 2008 issue of the Like OMG Teens Read Newsletter… there is an article somewhere in the newsletter (scroll down until you find it) with rules to enter a contest for Living Dead Girl. Follow the rules and you’ll be entered to this wonderful contest! (Thanks to Elizabeth for donating the copy!)

The contest ends October 15, 2008 so head on over and enter!

We’d love to hear your thoughts on the newsletter (if you stick around and read it!). Send us an e-mail at likeomgteensreadnewsletter (at) hotmail.com with feedback and it may appear on our next issue!

To subscribe send us an e-mail at likeomgnewsletterstaff (at) ymail.com with the subject title “Subscribe” and you’ll receive our monthly newsletters automatically every month.ย 

Thanks!,

Vanessa

(Reviews and other stuff to come as soon as I’m done with my homework!)

3 comments

  1. VANESSA!!!!

    FANTASTIC job with the newsletter! I LOVED it! It’s gorgeous and well thought through and awesome! I just sent my email to subscribe! I can’t wait for the next issue!

    Also, I LOVE Sarah Dessen! She’s my favorite author, so I’m extremely excited that you have her as your author of the month!


  2. Aww Kelsey! Thanks so much for those beautiful words. You made me smile so much. We work really hard to make the newsletter as successful as possible. I’m so glad you liked it. If you would like to write an article for the newsletter in the future we’d love it if you wrote an article and joined our newsletter family. Thanks so much again! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m going to add you to our subscriptions list. ๐Ÿ™‚


  3. I had a look at your contest and I decided to include this into my website that lists contests. Your contest is located at: http://contestcompare.com/contests/11-livingdeadgirlcontest.



Leave a Reply

