Archive for December 12th, 2008

h1

Books I Read in Nov. 2008

December 12, 2008

This past month (you know, the one that ended 12 days ago) has been probably the least inspiring month and the most hectic at school. 

My hiatus didn’t allow me to do my monthly “Books I Read This Month”, so I will do it now. 🙂

Books I Read in Nov 2008

1. Rumors: A Luxe Novel by Anna Godbersen

Truly amazing, couldn’t keep it down. How I love this series. I can’t wait for Envy (Jan. 2009). 

 

 

2. Audrey, Wait! by Robin Benway

I liked this book quite a lot. It was cute and funny. 

 

 

 

 

3. Far From You by Lisa Schroeder

 

I loved Lisa’s new book. She’s awesome. There’s a surprise surrounding this book coming up soon….. 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviews on these coming up soon! Questions: videos or written reviews? Which one would you liked to see reviewed first? What did you read this past month?

