h1

Books I Read in Nov. 2008

December 12, 2008

This past month (you know, the one that ended 12 days ago) has been probably the least inspiring month and the most hectic at school. 

My hiatus didn’t allow me to do my monthly “Books I Read This Month”, so I will do it now. 🙂

Books I Read in Nov 2008

1. Rumors: A Luxe Novel by Anna Godbersen

Truly amazing, couldn’t keep it down. How I love this series. I can’t wait for Envy (Jan. 2009). 

 

 

2. Audrey, Wait! by Robin Benway

I liked this book quite a lot. It was cute and funny. 

 

 

 

 

3. Far From You by Lisa Schroeder

 

I loved Lisa’s new book. She’s awesome. There’s a surprise surrounding this book coming up soon….. 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviews on these coming up soon! Questions: videos or written reviews? Which one would you liked to see reviewed first? What did you read this past month?

8 comments

  1. I just reserved Audrey, Wait from the library: I can’t wait to read it!


  2. I just reserved Audrey, Wait from the library: I can’t wait to read it!


  3. Cool new layout!


  4. Mrs. Magoo- Audrey is much better than I expected. I hope you like it!

    Gabbi- Thanks!


  5. Audrey, Wait! is so amazing. I love that book. I also love the Luxe Series.


  6. i think you should do a mix of video and written.


  7. You are amazing – even with a hectic school schedule, you still read three books, two of which are quite LARGE books.

    Okay, I really need to read THE LUXE. I haven’t yet, and so many people love it – I didn’t even realize it’s a series. So that is the second book and the third is coming out in January??


  8. Sarah W- Audrey, Wait was so much better than expected. The Luxe series is by far one of my favorite books ever.

    Ashley-I think that’s a good idea. Maybe I’ll do the title, author, page amount, genre, my “Analysis of Book” thing, and the summary and the video might be only me talking about my thoughts. Thanks for answering.

    Lisa- Haha, thanks! I know, school wants to take over my life. I’m trying hard to stay with my reading. I miss reading a lot… I wish we had time in school to read. The Luxe is a series and the books are in this order: The Luxe, Rumors, and in Jan. 2009 Envy will be released.

    Thanks to all for commenting!



Leave a Reply

