h1

Girl Week Over At Reviewer X’s Place

December 17, 2008

Steph is freaking amazing. She’s having a week-long (awesome) event called Girl Week. Basically superb authors are stopping by with guest blogs and interviews… all pertaining to feminism and strong females! Of course, she couldn’t have stopped there… so she’s bringing in a crazy amount of book reviews and of course contests! 

Click here to see the Table of Contents (aka everything that is happening). 

So check on over until Dec. 21 and celebrate WOMEN! (Because uh, we rock.)

 

Edit: Here are some great things I’ve found so far on her blog:

This interview with Melissa Walker.

This guest blog, which is awesome, by CK Kelley Martin.

This interview with Libba Bray. She’s so cool.

This interview with Megan McCafferty. Amazing much?

5 comments

  1. Wow, thank you! I’m glad you’re enjoying it so far 😀

    Steph


  2. It’s awesome. I’m trying to link lots of things!


  3. Hi Vanessa, I’m zawan, I also have a book blog.
    I’m thinking of switching to WordPress but I don’t know how to insert a picture on the sidebar.

    Can you tell me how you insert the picture under “I’m currently reading?”
    thanks

    http://zawan.blogspot.com


  4. Hi Vanessa
    never mind the question I asked you before
    I figured it out!

    thanks
    zawan


  5. Okay Zawan! If you have any questions just ask. I’ll try my best. 🙂



Leave a Reply

