Archive for December 22nd, 2008

h1

VLOG: Far From You by Lisa Schroeder + excerpt + contest!

December 22, 2008

Hi! ๐Ÿ™‚

It’s Dec. 22. Do you know what happens today? My VLOG for Lisa Schroeder book release/contest gets posted!

The first VLOG (go here to watch the video and enter for an extra entry) is over at Liv’s place. Go see it! (And watch the bloopers too, they were hilarious.)

Done with that? Okay, now watch VLOG #2: my video:

ย 

I hope you guys liked it!ย Leave your comments in the comments section of my my blog!

To see the complete list of prizes click here.

Remember to check Lisa’s Livejournal or MySpace for her VLOG, it will be posted tomorrow.

And pleaseeee mark your calendars DEC. 23 is when FAR FROM YOU comes out. You seriously do need to buy it. Like I said in the video, it’s absolutely amazing. I LOVED it. My review for it will be posted tomorrow (even though I talked about some of it in the video).

HAPPY HOLIDAYS to you guys. Read a lot during this break!ย 

See you!

