h1

New Year’s Resolution

December 24, 2008

I was tagged by Liv to share three of my New Year Resolutions.

Here goes:

1. Read more. Like 2-3 or more books a week.

2. Go out more and in turn make better friends. Enjoy life. Be a high-schooler.

3. Figure out what career I want to follow. I want to do something with books or forensics or both. Decide, decide, decide.   

I tag:

Carol from Bookluver-Carol Reviews.

Dominique from The Book Vault.

Em from Em’s Bookshelf.

Merry Christmas, Happy holidays, and Happy New Year!

6 comments

  1. Thanks for tagging me! 🙂


  2. Carol- No problem. 🙂


  3. I like the new header! Good resolutions!


  4. Korianne- Thanks! I like it also. And hopefully I can keep these resolutions.


  5. nice resolutions!
    thanks for tagging me! I got my resolutions up: http://the-book-vault.blogspot.com/2008/12/new-years-resolutions.html
    🙂


  6. Great resolutions! I read a lot but never enough!



Leave a Reply

