h1

Blogger Chat: Date & Important Info

January 1, 2009

 

Hey, all!

Happy New Year, first of all. 

Thanks so much for the support you showed for this Blogger Chat.

Here’s all the info you need:

Who: Anyone! Book bloggers, book readers/lovers, authors, and their moms. 🙂

What: A Blogger Chat

Where: On Chatzy… at this link ->  click here to enter chatroom.

(You can bookmark it but I will remind you a day before and the day of the blogger chat also, so no worries.)

When: Wednesday, January 7, 2008 at 8pm eastern, 7 pm central, 6 pm mountain, 5 pm pacific.

Why: To get to know each other better as friends and to talk about whatever we’d like. 

How: Joining the chat, of course.


I really hope to see all of you there! If it is successful this might become a monthly thing. 

In other news, I just got into BookMooch so if you have an account then friend me! My profile: http://bookmooch.com/m/bio/whatvanessareads

Also, my 100+ Reading Challenge for 2009 starts today. I got kind of mad at myself for starting Shelter Me (I’m 40 pages in) before the year started, because I can’t use it for the challenge. But I started Living Dead Girl today and I’m almost done. All the books I read this year will be given at this page –> https://whatvanessareads.wordpress.com/the-2009-100-reading-challenge/

5 comments

  1. I’m planning on coming, Vanessa! I might be a little bit late because I have church on Wednesday nights, but I will get there eventually!

    hope.


  2. Hope- Yay, that’s awesome! Doesn’t matter if you come late, I’ll be there till the last person leaves… even if it’s late. 🙂


  3. I can’t wait!!! I will try my best to be there!


    • Sophie- Great to know. 🙂


  4. Yay see you tomorrow!

    Until then, I’ve awarded you a butterfly award! Check my blog for details.



Leave a Reply

